Environment & Land Tribunals Ontario

Office Address

655 Bay Street, Suite 1500
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E5

Office Hours

8:30am – 5:00pm
Monday – Friday
Excluding statutory holidays.

Contact

Tel: (416) 212-6349 or toll free (866) 448-2248
Fax: (416) 314-3717 or toll free (877) 849-2066
TTY: (800) 855-1155 via Bell relay

Media Contact

Monica Patricio, Communications Consultant
E-Mail: Monica.Patricio@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-6787

ELTO Staff and Members

Bruce Krushelnicki, Executive Chair
E-Mail: ELTO.Executive.Chair@ontario.ca

Ellen Wexler, Executive Lead
E-Mail: Ellen.Wexler@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-3585

James Tanel, Executive Adviser
E-Mail: James.Tanel@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-3005

Mira Gamsa, Director of Operations
E-Mail: Mira.Gamsa@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-3580

Joe Whitehead, Senior Manager Business Planning & Corporate Services
E-Mail: Joe.Whitehead@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-6929

Heather Gibbs, Manager Legal Services
E-Mail: Heather.I.Gibbs@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 314-3293

Dilshad Byramji, Executive Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: Dilshad.Byramji@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-6251

Elaine Velta-Brown, Executive Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: Elaine-Velta.Brown@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 314-6902

Website & Digital Services

Ben Toye, Communications Consultant
E-Mail: Ben.Toye@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-6813

Accessibility
Contrast
Increase Font
Decrease Font