Tribunals Ontario – Environment & Land Division

Office Address

655 Bay Street, Suite 1500
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1E5

Office Hours

8:30am – 5:00pm
Monday – Friday
Excluding statutory holidays.

Contact

Tel: (416) 212-6349 or toll free (866) 448-2248
Fax: (416) 314-3717 or toll free (877) 849-2066
TTY: (800) 855-1155 via Bell relay

Media Contact

Becky Fong, Senior Manager, Communications
E-Mail: Becky.Fong@ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-6083

Staff and Members

Linda Lamoureux, Executive Chair
E-Mail: Linda.Lamoureux@Ontario.ca

Ellen Wexler, Executive Director
E-Mail: Ellen.Wexler@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-3585

James Tanel, Executive Adviser
E-Mail: James.Tanel@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-3005

Mira Gamsa, Director of Operations
E-Mail: Mira.Gamsa@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-3580

Website & Digital Services

Ben Toye, Communications Consultant
E-Mail: Ben.Toye@Ontario.ca
Tel: (416) 326-6813

Accessibility
Contrast
Increase Font
Decrease Font